Introducers

The introducers and partners in our network range from commercial finance brokers to accountants and legal specialists. If you work on the front line with businesses in a financial advisory role then you could benefit from registering as a Nucleus introducer and earn commission by referring your clients to us.

Introducers

WORKING WITH US

We value our introducer network, you are an important part of what we do everyday.
We have a generous commission structure but the specific rates vary according to product. One of our team is always at the end of a phone, or available for a face-to-face meeting when something needs discussing in more detail.

Expert
Expert
Bespoke
Bespoke
Fast
Fast

Our Products

OUR ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Dennis Pym

Sales Director

Dennis.Pym@nucleus-cf.co.uk

Dennis Pym
Eric DeArmitt

Eric DeArmitt

Sales Director

Eric.DeArmitt@nucleus-cf.co.uk

Ian Bath

Corporate Sales Director

Ian.Bath@nucleus-cf.co.uk

Ian Bath
Lee Ashton

Lee Ashton

Business Development

Lee.Ashton@nucleus-cf.co.uk

Paul Fenton

Sales Director

Paul.Fenton@nucleus-cf.co.uk

Paul Fenton
Ross Gandy

Ross Gandy

Business Development

Ross.Gandy@nucleus-cf.co.uk

Stephen Jones

Sales Director

Stephen.Jones@nucleus-cf.co.uk

Stephen Jones
Tim Wilkinson

Tim Wilkinson

Sales Director

Tim.Wilkinson@nucleus-cf.co.uk

Yasmine Holliday

Business Development

Yasmine.Holliday@nucleus-cf.co.uk

Yasmine Holliday

BECOME AN INTRODUCER

STEP
-1-

Submit the enquiry form

STEP
-2-

Get assigned an account manager who will be in touch for an introduction.

STEP
-3-

Begin referring clients to us as soon as you become an approved introducer.

STEP
-4-

Complete deals. For some products, funding can be paid out on the same day with a fully packaged submission.

STEP
-5-

Receive commission paid weekly into your bank account.

More Information